Day 3 of the Blog Challenge

Until just the other day my favorite quote was “It is what it is” but then I was having a hell of a day in a hell of a week, I was scrolling through my Facebook news feed and came across a post of my friend’s new tattoo. The tattoo was great but the words just spoke to my soul. So this is now my all time favorite quote!! -She

“A thousand times we die in one life. We crumble, break and tear apart until the layers of illusion are burned away and all that is left, is the truth of who and what we really are”

Teal Swan: The Spiritual Catalyst

16114661_10155011308019489_3559088326735103627_n
#picturemeperfect #jamiestattoo #tealswan #thespiritualcatalyst #speaktothesoul
One thought on “Day 3 of the Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

